The first five people to respond to this post will get something made by me!

My choice. For you. The catch:

You have to put this in your journal as well.

What you can ask:

Something written. Since writing's the only thing I can actually do without causing a major disaster, that's the only thing I'm gonna do, sorry. Aside from that, as long as it's something written you can ask for anything - a fic, an original story, a letter, whatever comes to your mind. (Though, of course, I won't be able to write a fic unless I'm familiar with the fandom, but you can always ask - I'm familiar with many fandoms :) Oh, but real person fiction is something I won't do, because I think it's not right.)

Oh, and I'm gonna need some way to reach you, so if you have a blog/journal of your own, please leave me the address so I can inform you when I'm done. An e-mail address is also fine, thanks :)